topiacas.blogg.se

Daum potplayer static sound
Daum potplayer static sound










daum potplayer static sound

I use MKVToolnix when I want to change aspect ratios, add or remove audio tracks, subtitles, chapters etc. 7 hours is a typical Handbrake conversion and it really hammers my PC. I have Handbrake but it is intolerably slow, even on my system with I9-10940X and 32GB RAM with RTX 2080Ti.

daum potplayer static sound

Maybe test vidcoder portable to see if it can output a playable file.The ripping software I use is DVDFab and MakeMKV. Vidcoder portable (built on Handbrake), and Shana Encoder. No one else here is in the slightest bit technical, so I've made my job as simple as possible, and there are no complaints.Īlso I don't know which conversion software you use but I tend to stick to two programs. If I had to code around every conceivable piece of software my script would never be finished, would be massive and overly complex. The software being used has been agreed upon by everyone. It doesn't mean I'm going to change the base image here though. I have no doubt k-lite is a good piece of software, as MPC-HC is, and I appreciate you putting them forward as possible solutions. Anything installed outside the standard image gets rolled back on the next reboot. All on the same OS (1809 LTSC), with all Windows patching managed via WSUS (Albeit 60 days behind to ensure all patches are tested comprehensively before being released to live PCs). It's all managed via a script I wrote that installs everything after Windows is installed (Something like SetupComplete.cmd, but more extensive). All PCs have the same policies, same tweaks, same everything. The answer to your question is philosophical.Īll PCs here run the same software, except maybe for games. I agreed with you that's it a good player, and probably a damn good one. Live broadcasting.Also, if you prefer MPC-HC over Potlayer like you previously said, then I'm not quite sure I understand why you are using Potplayer.I don't "prefer" MPC-HC over Potplayer per se.

  • Hi Quality playback and low resources usage.
  • Internal DXVA video codecs (H.264/AVC, VC-1, MPEG2) and EVR (Windows 7 only).
  • Support for most audio/video formats and DVD.
  • A comprehensive video and audio player, that also supports TV channels, subtitles and skins.

    daum potplayer static sound

    Distinctive features of the player is a high quality playback, support for all modern video and audio formats and a built DXVA video codecs. It''s been described on the Internet as The KMPlayer redux, and it pretty much is. Other key features include WebCam/Analog/Digital TV devices support, gapless video Playback, DXVA, live broadcasting. PotPlayer contains internal codecs and there is no need to install codecs manually. Supports almost every available video formats out there. It feels like the KMPlayer, but is in active development. PotPlayer is a freeware Multimedia player.












    Daum potplayer static sound